BTS shares Map of the Soul: 7 Tracklist


big hit entertainment

BTS has just shared the track list for their long awaited comeback album – Map of the Soul: 7 and it’s a lengthy list featuring 20 songs! 5 tracks were included in their EP “Map of the Soul: Persona” but RM, Jin, SUGA, j-hope, Jimin, V and Jungkook will be coming out with “On” as their title track that has 2 versions: one with just the boys of BTS and another featuring global superstar Sia. BTS will be having a very busy next few weeks as they make their way back to America on 02/21 for a live interview on “The Today Show” as well as a special episode on “The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon” where they will perform “On” for the first time, airing on 02/24. That same day is when Big Hit Entertainment will be holding a press conference in regards to the upcoming album with a release date of February 21. Are you ready for it, ARMY?

Leave a Reply