Niall Horan Drops tracklist for “Heartbreak Weather”

Niall Horan gets playful in a new video as he shares the track list for his new album “Heartbreak Weather” in the most hilarious way! Along with an American accent, weatherman “Niall Storm” shares the 14 tracks while delivering the weather updates. Here are all the songs on his upcoming album:
1. Heartbreak Weather
2. Black and White
3. Dear Patience
4. Bend The Rules
5. Small Talk
6. Nice To Meet Ya
7. Put A Little Love On Me
8. Arms of a Stranger
9. Everywhere
10. Cross Your Mind
11. New Angel
12. No Judgement
13. San Francisco
14. Still
“Heartbreak Weather” is set to release on March 13th.

Leave a Reply