BLACKPINK Makes Epic Comeback with “Lovesick Girls” & New Album

Blackpink is officially in your area! Jisoo, Jennie, Rose and Lisa have made their long awaited comeback and this time, the girls are back with their first full-length album and sharing the official music video for their title track “Lovesick Girls”. Their new album titled “The Album” features 8 songs: “How You Like That”, “Ice Cream” a collaboration with Selena Gomez, “Pretty Savage”, “Bet You Wanna” featuring Cardi B, “Lovesick Girls”, “Crazy Over You”, “Love To Hate Me” and “You Never Know”. The release has broken to internet with the album title trending as well as each members’ names. The music video for “Lovesick Girls” has also garnered an immense amount of attention and to be quite honest, we think this might be the best Blackpink music video as it shows a different side to them as well as to their music style. Make sure to stream and listen to “The Album” available on all music platforms now!

Leave a Reply