ITZY Unveils Track List For Upcoming Album “Guess Who”

ITZY has unveiled the track list for their upcoming album “Guess Who” and it features six songs! The songs include: “Mafia In The Morning,” “Sorry Not Sorry,” “Kidding Me,” “Wild Wild West,” “Shoot,” and “Tennis.” Their title track “Mafia In The Morning” was actually co-produced by JYP Entertainment’s founder Park Jin Young. The album drops on April 30 and will be available in physical form and on all music streaming platforms.

Leave a Reply