Cube Entertainment Introduces New Girl Group LIGHTSUM

Things are moving quickly for Cube Entertainment’s newest girl group! The entertainment company announced last week that they would be debuting a new girl group called “LIGHTSTUM” with the release of their official logo as well as a teaser video. Today, Cube unveiled their first group profile photo and film with a breakdown of each member and what their role in the group would be. LIGHTSUM will have 8 members consisting of: Chowon (Main Vocal) Jian (Rapper and Sub Vocal) Nayoung (Main Vocal and Lead Dancer) Sangah (Rapper and Lead Dancer) Yujeong (Sub Vocal) Hina (Sub Vocal) Huiyeon (Sub Vocal) and Juhyeon (Main Dancer and Lead Vocal.) Check out their first group film below:

Leave a Reply