Tomorrow x Together Releases New Concept Photos For “The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE”

TXT have just revealed some new and incredible concept photos ahead of their comeback with new album, The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE. Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Hueningkai look like princes from the ice age as the photos depict such a cool and cold environment, but also looks as if there was some sort of battle, with arrows surrounding the members. The group is gearing up for this highly-anticipated comeback as this would mark their second studio album release. The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE is set to be released on May 31.

Leave a Reply