TXT Reveals “The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE” Tracklist + BTS’ RM Listed As Co-Writer

TXT’s comeback is coming up real quick and the group has finally revealed the track list for their highly-anticipated album “The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE.” The album has a total of eight songs including the title track 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know, I Love You), which is a song that features R&B singer Seori and was produced by Slow Rabbit and co-written by BTS’ RM and HYBE Corporation CEO, hitman bang. The album also boasts the fact that all five of the members participated with the songwriting, plus producer credits for youngest member Hueningkai, and oldest member, Yeonjun. “The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE” will be released worldwide on May 31!

Leave a Reply