EXO Releases Futuristic Music Video For “Don’t Fight The Feeling”

After weeks of teasers, EXO has finally released their special celebratory mini-album “Don’t Fight The Feeling,” as well as official music video of the same name. This comeback marks the group’s return with 7 out of 9 members participating on the project, including member Lay, who hasn’t worked with EXO since 2018. “Don’t Fight The Feeling” features five tracks, including the title song that provides a fun, upbeat dance anthem that is irresistible! The music video showcases not only incredible vocals and powerful choreography, but includes stunning visuals from each member as well. The video is set in a futuristic environment showing off a new EXO concept. Check out the awesome music video below!

Leave a Reply