The 2021 Dream Concert Announces Star Studded Lineup Including ASTRO, NCT Dream, ITZY, aespa

Some of K-Pop’s biggest names are set to perform at the 27th Dream Concert, scheduled to be held online on June 26! The lineup at this year’s show includes AB6IX, A.C.E., aespa, CIX, ITZY, NCT DREAM, Golden Child, Kim Jae Hwan, Dreamcatcher, LABOUM, MOMOLAND, Brave Girls, ASTRO, Oh My Girl, ONF, WEi, Weki Meki, Forte di Quattro and Ha Sung Woon. Rookie artists set to perform on the “Dream Rising” stage to kick off the main concert will be: ARIAZ, OIXY, T1419, DKB, DRIPPIN, Sinchon Tiger, AleXa, Kingdom and HOT ISSUE. Tickets to watch the virtual concert will be available for purchase via Interpark starting on June 15, and will be available for streaming through Live Connect’s platform.

Leave a Reply