TWICE To Release An All-English Digital Single + Teases Upcoming Reality Show

The ladies of TWICE are on a roll with releasing new music! Just announced on their social media – Jihyo, Naeyeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu will be coming out with an all-English digital single, marking this as a first for the group. The release is scheduled for a Friday in September with the exact date to be announced later on. Along with this exciting news, TWICE also released a teaser clip of their upcoming reality series, “Time To Twice,” where we follow the members to the countryside on their downtime to relax and unwind. “Time To Twice” is scheduled to air on July 2!

Leave a Reply