SHINee Releases Japanese Album “Superstar” Along With Its Music Video

SHINee’s back! The group has just released their newest Japanese album titled, “Superstar,” and features five tracks: “Closer,” “Seasons,” “Superstar,” and the Japanese versions of their hit songs “Don’t Call Me,” and “Atlantis.” The album release comes at a perfect time as the group has just celebrated their 10th anniversary of their Japanese debut on June 22. Along with the album, SHINee also unveiled the music video for the title song, “Superstar,” where we see Onew, Key, Minho and Taemin enjoy their lives as celebrities, from press conferences to just hanging out at home with each other. Take a look at the charming video below!

Leave a Reply