WayV’s Lucas And Hendery Announce New Single “Jalapeño”

Following the bright and fun concept of “Low Low” by WayV members TEN and YangYang, another subunit of the group is set to release new music! It was announced today that Lucas and Hendery will be teaming up this time around to drop a new track titled “Jalapeño”. This will mark WayV’s third subunit track, following Kun and Xiaojun’s “Back To You” ballad released in June, and of course, “Low Low” by TEN and YangYang which dropped just a few days ago. “Jalapeño” is set to be released on August 25 and judging from the newly revealed photos, it looks like it could be a sexier concept! While we wait for the new track, check out “Back To You” and “Low Low” down below!

Leave a Reply