TOMORROW X TOGETHER Release First Japanese EP, “Chaotic Wonderland”

K-Pop’s “It” band, TOMORROW X TOGETHER is making big moves in Japan as the group have just released their first Japanese EP titled, Chaotic Wonderland. The album consists of four tracks in total, including “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) feat. Ikuta Lilas [Japanese Ver.],” “Ito,” “MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari) [Japanese Ver.],” and “Magic.” The Japanese version of their hit song, “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)” features Ikuta Lilas from the band YOASOBI as she lends her stunning vocals to make a unique rendition of the popular track. “Ito” is a brand new ballad about the string of fate that brings people together and is written and composed by Japanese artists GReeeeN. The track will be TXT’s very first soundtrack contribution in “Spiral Labyrinth DNA Forensic Investigation,” a Japanese TV drama, as the show’s opening theme song. TXT continue to successfully grow globally as their second studio album, The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE hit No. 5 on the Billboard 200 where they charted for 13 weeks and is dubbed as the most successful K-Pop album from the first half of 2021. Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai are also nominated for their first ever People’s Choice Award under the “New Artist of 2021” category. Congratulations, TXT!

Leave a Reply