New Girl Group IVE To Debut With Single Album “ELEVEN”

New girl group, IVE, from Starship Entertainment, is getting ready for their December debut! The agency revealed the promo schedule for their first single album, “ELEVEN,” set to be released on December 1. IVE’s schedule will be broken down into three parts, “Have What We Want” and “Show What I Have,” which will showcase each member and their group skills through promotional films, while the last part, “Eleven,” will be a series of teasers that unveil the concept of their upcoming album. IVE consists of six members: Gaeul, Liz, Rei, Leeseo and includes An Yu Jin and Jang Won Young, former IZ*ONE members. Check out the promo schedule for “ELEVEN” down below!

Leave a Reply