Stray Kids Release Track List For Their Holiday Project, “Christmas EveL”

Stray Kids have been teasing fans over the past few days about their upcoming special holiday single, “Christmas EveL.” After the release of individual teaser posters of the members, the group has also shared the track list which confirms four songs, including: “Christmas EveL,” “24 to 25,” “Winter Falls,” and an English version of “DOMINO.” If you look closely, you’ll be able to notice that the track list is designed just like how Netflix formats their shows with each episode title and information. The exciting holiday single with a twist is set to drop on November 29! Check out the teaser posters and track list down below:

Leave a Reply