MAMAMOO’s Wheein Unveils Stunning Concept Photos For Upcoming Mini-Album “WHEE”

MAMAMOO’s Wheein is gearing up for the release of her second mini-album, “WHEE,” and she has dropped various stunning concept photos! Each set brings a different vibe, further exciting fans to see the genres “WHEE” will bring. The release of her second mini-album marks her first comeback after nine months, and will take place on January 16th. Along with beautiful concept photos, Wheein also shared the track list, which includes six tracks: “Profound,” “Pink Cloud,” “Letter Filled with Light,” “Deserve (Interlude),” “Pastel,” and “Paraglide.” Take a look at the concept photos, track list and scheduler for “WHEE” down below and stay tuned for more updates!

Leave a Reply