Various K-Pop Stars Collaborate On The Special Track “Better Together”

With the ongoing struggles the COVID-19 pandemic continues to bring to many throughout the world, a handful of musical acts in the K-Pop community have come together to create the track, “Better Together (To Beat COVID-19).” A whopping number of 20 artists participated in the inspiring track including: ALEXA, A.C.E, Band Famous, BE’O, YOURS, SAN E, CIGNATURE, Sehwang Kim, DONGKIZ, KAACHI, YEGNY, MAJORS, EVERGLOW, Woo Jeewon, and MCND. The release of “Better Together” comes with hopes of bringing a sense of comfort and peace during these difficult times. Take a look at the official music video for the track down below!

Leave a Reply