BTOB Returns As A Full Group With Release Of “Be Together” + Official MV For “The Song”

Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Changsub, Hyunsik, Peniel and Sungjae return as a full group for their highly-anticipated and long-awaited third studio album, “Be Together.” BTOB released their album on February 21 and dropped the official music video for the title track, “The Song.” This heartwarming ballad was composed by member Hyunsik and co-written by him and fellow member Peniel. In celebration of their upcoming 10 year anniversary in the industry, “The Song” perfectly describes BTOB’s journey alongside their fans, Melody, over the years and how many memories they’ve created and shared together. Throughout the song, the members made sure to include the word Melody in the lyrics as well as flawlessly weave in the titles of their older tracks. The music video perfectly matches the tone of the song as it’s set in a snowy backdrop but shows the warmth and passion of the members’ love for each other and their fans through their incredible vocals, which is one of the main reasons the group has had such a steady following all these years. “Be Together” is the first release of BTOB’s as a full group in four years, with the album comprising of thirteen tracks, with member Hyunsik writing and composing a total of eight songs and Minhyuk being credited for five tracks. Check out the official music video for “The Song” down below and make sure to stream “Be Together” now available on all music streaming platforms!

Leave a Reply