Get To Know Keystone Entertainment’s Newest Boy Group, BLANK2Y, Through Debut Reality Show

In February 2022, Keystone Entertainment made the exciting announcement to awaiting fans of the final lineup of members for their newest boy group. BLANK2Y (which stands for the ‘key’ that opens up the ‘blank’ space,) consists of members DK, Louis, Donghyuk, Siwoo, Mikey, U, Youngbin, Sungjun, and Sodam, are set to make their official debut in Spring 2022, but prior to that, it’s been confirmed that the group will be releasing a special reality show series, capturing the candid moments of hard work, passion, dedication, and excitement ahead of their highly-anticipated debut. The seven episode series will air weekly on KAVECON beginning March 20th, and to further ignite the anticipation, Keystone Entertainment dropped some teaser clips of each episode – which you can check out down below.

Stay tuned for more updates on BLANK2Y!

Leave a Reply