SEVENTEEN Returns With New Album, “Face The Sun,” And Official MV For “HOT”

SEVENTEEN has made their highly-anticipated comeback! The group returns with their new album, “Face The Sun,” marking this as SEVENTEEN’s 4th full studio album as they also celebrate seven years together since their official debut in 2015. “Face The Sun,” written and created by the members themselves, features nine songs: “Darl+ing,” “DON QUIXOTE,” “March,” “Domino,” “Shadow,” “노래해 (bout you),” “IF you leave me,” “ASH,” and their title track, “HOT.” S.COUPS, JEONGHAN, JOSHUA, JUN, HOSHI, WONWOO, WOOZI, THE8, MINGYU, DK, SEUNGKWAN, VERNON, and DINO dropped the official music video for “HOT,” which absolutely lives up to its title. The members show a whole new side to themselves in a new concept, but continue to amaze their fans and viewers with exceptional choreography and powerful vocals. Check out the music video for “HOT” down below and be sure to listen to “Face The Sun”!

Leave a Reply