BGYO To Sing On The OST For ABS-CBN’s “Darna”

BGYO is staying booked and busy! It has been confirmed that Gelo, JL, Akira, Mikki, and Nate are singing on the official soundtrack for ABS-CBN’s upcoming TV adaptation of “Mars Ravelo’s Darna.” In an announcement made on Twitter, it was revealed that BGYO would be participating in the soundtrack with the message “Flying and streaming soon.” No further details have been announced regarding the group’s track or tracks, but it’s safe to say that their ACES are very excited for this new project!

“Mars Ravelo’s Darna” premieres on August 15th and will star Jane de Leon, Iza Calzado, Janella Salvador, Zaijian Jaranilla, and Joshua Garcia. Stay tuned for more updates!

Leave a Reply