Hailee Steinfeld – Half Written Story

Hailee Steinfeld just dropped the cutest artwork for her upcoming album – “Half Written Story” and also revealed the track list! “I Love Yous” “Your Name Hurts” “END this (L.O.V.E)” “Man Up” and her hit “Wrong Direction” will all be featured as she shares that this is her “first body of work since my debut project in 2016.” We can’t wait to hear her new music! You can listen to “Half Written Story” on May 8th!

Leave a Reply