Calling all MOA’s! Tomorrow x Together has officially announced their long awaited comeback! Following their journey since their debut in early 2019, Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun and HueningKai is back with their new album, The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY. Big Hit released a very interesting and emotional trailer featuring all 5 members and a remix of their new song “Drama”. It starts off with the boys having fun and enjoying each others company until TXT leader Soobin, is left on his own and is trapped, even though he was calling out to his members. Check out the awesome trailer below and make sure to mark your calendars for TXT’s comeback – May 18!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s