KCON:TACT 3 Announces Second Group of Artists to Perform

Photos: CJ ENM

The second batch of performers appearing at KCON:TACT 3 has been announced! CJ ENM has shared that BTOB, Dreamcatcher, JO1, A.C.E, JESSI, Stray Kids and Tomorrow x Together will all be in attendance. These artists will be joining Enhypen, Everglow, Ha Sung Woon, iKON, ITZY, Oh My Girl, The Boyz and Woodz for the K-POP World Tour Concept taking place from March 20-28, 2021. We’re looking forward to the third and final line-up announcement and you’ll hear it here on Arambulo Live! For tickets and more information on KCON:TACT 3, check out their website here.

Leave a Reply