KCON:TACT 4U Announces Second Lineup Of Artists

KCON:TACT 4U has announced their second lineup of artists participating in this year’s festivities. ASTRO, Pentagon, VeriVery, Stray Kids, ITZY, Weeekly, Ha Sung woon and JO1 will be joining BTOB, iKON, SF9, Weki Meki, ONF, Golden Child and ONEUS for the 9-day long event taking place from June 19-27. For more info on the event, check out the official KCON website!

Leave a Reply