EXO Shares Comeback Schedule And First Concept Photos

EXO is finally making their long-awaited and highly-anticipated comeback! The group shared their comeback schedule to their social media platforms announcing that the beginning of comeback content will begin on May 24th with a teaser leading up to the release of their special album “Don’t Fight The Feeling” which will be released on June 7. This special album will be commemorating the group ninth anniversary of EXO’s 2012 debut. Along with the schedule, the group also shared the first concept photos of D.O. and Xiumin in what looks like a deserted world as their backdrop. According to the spoiler video released back in April, the members who participated in recording the album and music video are Xiumin, D.O., Baekhyun, Chanyeol, Kai and Sehun. Currently, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, Chen and Suho are serving their mandatory military service. Take a look at the schedule and teaser photos below:

Leave a Reply