KCON:TACT 4 U Announces Third Lineup Of Artists

KCON:TACT 4 U has announced their last and final group of artists set to participate in this years festivities! The lineup includes: A.C.E, EVERGLOW, CNBLUE, fromis_9, LOONA, OH MY GIRL, SEVENTEEN, P1Harmony, TO1 and THE BOYZ. This group will be joining ASTRO, Pentagon, VeriVery, Stray Kids, ITZY, Weeekly, Ha Sung woon, JO1, BTOB, iKON, SF9, Weki Meki, ONF, Golden Child and ONEUS. All of the artists will be participating on different days over a span of 9 days starting June 19 and ending on June 27. If you’re interested in attending and participating, check out the official website here.

Leave a Reply