New Poster For “The Sea I Desire” Released, Starring Lee Dong Wook, SHINee’s Onew, Kim Go Eun

JTBC’s newest program, “The Sea I Desire,” is well on it’s way with a new poster of the show’s stars just being released. Described as a healing program, “The Sea I Desire” features stars: Lee Dong Wook, SHNee’s Onew, Kim Go Eun, Yoon Jong Shun, Lee Ji Ah, and AKMU’s Lee Suhyun. The cast will be presenting music and homemade food at a live bar by the ocean, with special guests joining each episode, to share music, food and healing. The first guest confirmed to make an appearance, is BLACKPINK’s Rosé! “The Sea I Desire” premieres on June 29th!

Leave a Reply