BTS Reveals Tracklist For CD Version Of “Butter” + Ed Sheeran Collaboration On New Track

BTS has once again broken the internet with their newest announcement! The super-group has officially shared the track list for their upcoming CD version of “Butter.” The CD will include four tracks, one of which, is titled “Permission to Dance,” and is produced by Steve Mac, Stephen Kirk, and Jenna Andrews, and written by Ed Sheeran, Steve Mac, Johnny McDaid, and Jenna Andrews. ARMY were beyond ecstatic to see another collaboration project between BTS and Ed Sheeran. They previously worked on the group’s hit song, “Make it Right,” together. BTS has just guested on SiriusXM where they treated the viewers to two new performances of “Butter” and “Dynamite.” The CD version of “Butter” is set to be released on July 9!

Leave a Reply