“Girls Planet 999” Reveals Members For New Girl Group Kep1er

Mnet’s survival program, “Girls Planet 999” has come to a successful conclusion, with the announcement of the Top 9 trainees to debut in a new girl group. For the last episode of the show, the contestants were divided into two groups of nine to perform the new song, “Shine,” in which Team 1 would sing the first verse and Team 2 taking the second verse as they all come together for the end. One by one, the Top 9 was announced with the final members set to debut: Shen Xiao Ting, Sakamoto Mashiro, Ezaki Hikaru, Kang Yeseo, Seo Young Eun, Kim Da Yeon, Choi Yu Jin, Huening Bahiyyih and Kim Chae Hyun. The nine member group will come together to make the girl group, “Kep1er.” You can follow their newly made Twitter page here which includes links to their other social media pages as well as the first teaser for their debut! Congratulations to the members of Kep1er and stay tuned for more news about the group!

Leave a Reply