2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon Reveals A Lineup Of 25 Incredible Performers

The lineup for the upcoming 2021 SBS Gayo Daejeon has been revealed and it’s filled with some of the industry’s top performers! It has been announced that there will be a total of 25 artists performing at the show, which will be held on December 25 at the Incheon Namdong Gymnasium. This year’s show has the theme of “WELCOME,” where the artists will present a stage with their hopes for a return to the point where singers and fans can meet in person once again. The exciting show will be hosted by Boom, SHINee’s Key and ITZY’s Yuna.

The official lineup includes: NCT 127, NCT Dream, SHINee’s Key, NU’EST, Red Velvet, Oh My Girl, Brave Girls, ASTRO, THE BOYZ, Stray Kids, ATEEZ, ITZY, TXT, STAYC, aespa, ENHYPEN, IVE, WOODZ, SF9’s Taeyang, G-(I)DLE’s Minnie, Lee Chaeyeon, Simon Dominic, Gray, Loco and Lee Hi.

Leave a Reply