Eric Nam Drops Sophomore Album “There And Back Again”

Multi-hyphenate artist and entertainer, Eric Nam, is back with new music! Ahead of his world tour, Eric has just released his sophomore album, “There and Back Again,” which features seven incredible tracks: “Lost On Me,” “I Don’t Know You Anymore,” “Any Other Way,” “Wildfire,” “What If,” “Admit,” and “One Way Lover.” His return marks the beginning of a “new era,” as the singer/songwriter takes on a more raw, unfiltered and sophisticated take summarizing life experiences. “There and Back Again,” which is also his first major release as an independent artist, was created over the course of a year and reflects various stories of love, breakups, and reflection, hoping that the public audience could somehow relate to the lyrics. Most recently, Eric announced the last episode of his popular podcast show under Dive Studios, “The Daebak Show,” which featured many artists, actors and entertainers sharing their stories. This announcement comes ahead of a very busy and jam-packed schedule for the singer, which includes a world tour that will take him across the U.S., UK, Australia, New Zealand and more. You can take a look at the full list of shows here – be sure to grab your tickets now as it is quickly selling out! “There and Back Again” is now available to put on repeat on all music streaming platforms!

Leave a Reply