SF9 Confirms July Comeback But With Only Six Members

After eight months since their last release, SF9 has confirmed a July comeback, but with a few members to be missing. The group’s company, FNC Entertainment, released the statement that “it’s true that SF9 will be making a comeback as a six-member group in early July.” Like their name, SF9 consists of nine members: Inseong, Youngbin, Rowoon, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Zuho, Taeyang, Hwiyoung, and Chani. Inseong and Youngbin are currently serving in the military for their mandatory service, while Rowoon will be filming for his new drama, and won’t be able to participate for this comeback. Members Jaeyoon, Dawon, Zuho, Taeyang, Hwiyoung, and Chani will be involved with the comeback, exciting fans all over the world. Stay tuned for more updates on SF9’s much-awaited comeback!

Leave a Reply