S.COUPS, HOSHI, And WOOZI Of SEVENTEEN To Release New Leader Line Song, “CHEERS”

SEVENTEEN will be dropping their 4th repackaged album, “SECTOR 17,” on July 18, but have also announced the release of new song, “CHEERS,” which will be sung by the group’s leader line, S.COUPS, HOSHI, and WOOZI. “CHEERS” will be a follow up to the trio’s successful and legendary track, “Change Up,” which was a part of the 2017 album, “Teen, Age.” The music video teaser for the pre-release track will be unveiled on July 6th, with the official music video to be released on July 7th. “SECTOR 17” contains a total of 13 songs, including 4 new tracks, “Circles,” “World,” “Fallin’ Flower (Korean Ver.),” and “CHEERS.” Stay tuned for more updates on SEVENTEEN!

Leave a Reply