ASTRO’s MOONBIN and SANHA Release Sexy New Mini-Album, “INCENSE”

Photo: Fantagio Music

After releasing mini-album’s, “IN-OUT,” and “REFUGE,” ASTRO’s MOONBIN and SANHA have returned with their third release, “INCENSE.” Dubbed as the “Unrealistic Sub-Unit” representing the irresistible sexiness that exudes from the album, the duo’s goal is to ultimately bring their fans happiness through six of their newest songs, including the title track, “Madness,” described as a “pop dance song with an intense bass sound and elements of EDM and big band.” Completing the rest of the album are the songs: “Perfumer,” “이끌려,” “바람,” “Chup Chup,” and “Your Day.”

MOONBIN and SANHA continue to impress listeners by having participated in the songwriting and composition in the album, including their focus on their solo tracks, further adding to their growing musical talent.

“INCENSE” is now available on all music streaming platforms.

Leave a Reply