TXT Are A Dream In New Concept Photos For “The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION”

SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, and HUENING KAI of Tomorrow x Together (TXT) are returning with new music on January 27th! Their long-awaited comeback brings the fans “The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION,” and the first batch of concept photos titled “Daydream” will leave you mesmerized by how stunning the members look while posing together and individually within beautiful greenery. Following their “Daydream” concept photos, TXT will be releasing their “Nightmare,” “Farewell,” and “Lullaby” photos throughout the upcoming weeks. Check out the photos below:

Leave a Reply