FELIP Bares All In First-Ever EP: “COM•PLEX”

FELIP’s highly-anticipated EP, “COM•PLEX,” is finally out and will easily become the most tantalizing body of work your ears will ever listen to. The singer has proven his jaw-dropping artistry time and time again, and this release is no different, in fact – it has only added to the impressive skills the multi-hyphenate already holds and has shown. “COM•PLEX” includes six tracks: “ROCKSTA,” “SUPERIORITY,” “MICTEST,” “DRINKSMOKE,” “CRIMINAL,” and “STRAYDOGS.” FELIP was heavily involved in the creation of the EP, from the writing, production, conceptualizations, and more, all while on a whirlwind world tour with his music group, SB19, a.k.a – “The P-Pop Kings.” While it is known by A’TIN and Sisiws (FELIP’s fanbase) that compared to the other members in the group, he is most popularly dubbed as “the quiet member,” but the opportunity of creating “COM•PLEX” has truly given FELIP the chance to share his inner thoughts, emotions, and current mindset. Noticeably darker and bolder than previous releases, “Palayo,” and “Bulan,” FELIP continues to experiment with various sounds and styles, making it look so effortless, and further reeling in fans from all around the world. Since its release, “COM•PLEX” has already topped various music charts globally.

“COM•PLEX” is now available on all music streaming platforms. Check out the individual visualizers for the tracks down below:

Leave a Reply