SEVENTEEN’s DK, Joshua, And Dino Featured On New Kids On The Block’s “Dirty Dancing”

K-Pop superstars SEVENTEEN, made a surprise announcement about their collaboration project with legendary boy band, New Kids On The Block. Members DK, Joshua, and Dino participated in the remix version of the NKOTB’s track, “Dirty Dancing” which was originally released in 2008. Fans of both groups were beyond ecstatic to see this team up between the major artists, and the effortless synergy they all brought to the track.

“Dirty Dancing” will be featured on NKOTB’s upcoming album, “The Block Revisited,” scheduled for release in November. SEVENTEEN is currently gearing up for their highly-anticipated comeback in October.

Take a listen to the track down below!

Leave a Reply