“The Debut: Dream Academy” Reveals The Final Lineup For HYBE And Geffen Records’ New Girl Group, KATSEYE

Survival show, “The Debut: Dream Academy,” has officially found their top six contestants set to debut as KATSEYE, the newest girl group under HYBE and Geffen Records! After receiving over 120,000 thousands of submissions and auditions from all over the world, leading up to a top 20 fighting for a spot in the top six, the final lineup includes: Sophia of the Philippines, Manon from Switzerland, Yoonchae of South Korea, and Daniela, Lara, and Megan from the United States.

Following a long and arduous journey on the show, the girls will be holding their debut early next year, officially making them a sister-group to fellow HYBE and Geffen Records superstar artists, BTS and SEVENTEEN. Launching in the first part of 2024 will be a Netflix docuseries following the behind-the-scenes process of putting together KATSEYE, directed by award-winning filmmaker, Nadia Hallgren.

Stay tuned for more updates on the this exciting global girl group! Congratulations Sophia, Manon, Yoonchae, Daniela, Lara, and Megan!

Leave a Reply