TWICE Releases New Album “Taste Of Love” + “Alcohol-Free” Music Video

TWICE is back and livening up our Summer! The K-Pop girl group has just released their 10th mini-album, “Taste of Love,” along with the release of their single “Alcohol Free.” The track brings on a fun, upbeat and vibrant feel with the accompanying music video to match the vibe. The backdrop of the music video was filmed in the beautiful island of Jeju in South Korea, where it was reported that TWICE and SM Entertainment had rented out a resort just to film this project. The mini-album features five brand new songs, with lyrics written by members Jihyo, Dahyun, Sana and Nayeon. A surprising collaboration on the album is for the track “First Time,” which features lyrics written by Jihyo and co-written by Jade Thirwall of fellow girl group, Little Mix. Make sure to stream the entire “Taste of Love” album, now available on streaming platforms!

Leave a Reply