With 2021 coming to a close, K-Pop group ATEEZ is one act that has had an incredible year! To wrap up the success of this year, the group released their newest album, ZERO: FEVER EPILOGUE, which adds on to their ZERO: FEVER series and follows their most recent release, ZERO: FEVER Part 3. The new album features ten tracks, including: “Turbulence,” “Be With You,” “The Letter,” “Still Here – Korean Ver.,” “Better – Korean Ver.,” “The Real – Heung Version,” “Wave (Overture),” “Wonderland (Symphony No. 9 “From the Wonderland,”) “Answer (Ode to Joy) (feat. LA POEM),” and “Outro: Over the Horizon.” ATEEZ dropped a few music videos to accompany some of the tracks on the album which you can check out down below.

To recap on the incredible year the group has had, ATEEZ released ZERO: FEVER Part 2, ZERO: FEVER Part 3 and ZERO: FEVER EPILOGUE as well as the release of their first Japanese single “Dreamers” which served as an ending theme song for the anime series, Digimon Adventure. Other musical releases include: an album collaboration with Kim Jong-kook titled Season Songs and a single with a cappella group, Pentatonix, titled “A Little Space.” The group also kicked off the year by participating in the reality competition show, Kingdom: Legendary War, in which they placed 3rd, along with the project drama Imitation, which included members Yunho, Jongho, Seonghwa, and San as part of the cast. To cap off 2021, the group will be performing at a few end-of-the-year award shows, starting off with 2021 MAMA this weekend! ZERO: FEVER EPILOGUE is now available on all music streaming sites!

Leave a Reply